Which pump colour did you choose?

Which pump colour did you choose?

This was the question I pondered for ages….

I know it’s not a fashion statement (it’s a pump, it delivers insulin) but I was really torn…between pink because I love the colour pink and silver or black, thinking I should go for sensible and discreet when I’m working…

“But what will make you happy and make you smile?” The #doc said…Reminding me that I will have the pump for the next three years and use it daily!

I’m so glad I listened and followed my heart!

I love my pink pump! xx

I love my pink pump! xx

One thought on “Which pump colour did you choose?

Leave a Reply

