Clean It Out – #Dblogweek Day 3

image

The remaining few diaries!

Hmmm…Well…my D drawer is pretty neatly organised.

My hoarding of used blood sugar diaries is another matter….

Once used, I keep them in a box, why? I haven’t a clue really. I tell myself I might want to look back through them for the info on temporary basal rates or combo boluses that I’ve used. But really I don’t need them at all, they just take up space. Recently, spring cleaning, I got rid of a lot of them.

Now, I keep any useful info like that written in my diary and as a note stored in my phone for quick and easy reference in an instant! 🙂

4 thoughts on “Clean It Out – #Dblogweek Day 3

Leave a Reply

